TheSkinnery-Naomi

Hair:[Monso]Roseanne@C88.New! Head:[Lelutka]Briannon 3.0 (LelutkaEVOX).New! HeadApplier:[TheSkinnery] Naomi (lelutkaEVOX)@C88.New! Blush&Beauty marks:[LadyBird]Walcott (lelutkaEVO&EVOX).New! Body:[Legacy] Perky(1.4). Tattoo:[ALBA] Mirage bundle. Top&shorts:[Cynful] Savi leather@Equal10.New! Sandals:[Bauhaus]Lucrezia @C88.New! Rings:[Yummy] Spring Butterfly set @c88.New!

I Wear a Hat To Keep my Ideas Warm…

Hat:[SpaceCadet] Sugar Hill poses@Harajuku.New! Hair:[Exile]Catrine@Anthem.New! Head:[Lelutka] Avalon 3.0 (lelutkaEVOX).New! HeadApplier:[TheSkinnery]Esty (lelutkaEVOX)@Uber.New! Tattoo:[LadyBird]Blossom@Anthem.New! Dress:[BensBeauty]Coline with HUD soft Colours.New! Sandals:[Amias]Dasha (legacy&maitreya)@Anthem.New! Necklace:[Amias]Dasha@Anthem.New! Bag:[Tentacio]Rosella@Anthem.New!

TheSkinnery-Ruby (SKIN FAIR)

Hair:[TRAM]K0129. Head:[Lelutka]AVALON 3.0 (lelutkaEVOX) can use classic skins pressing in the HUD Classic @SkinFair.New! Head applier:[TheSkinnery] Ruby (LelutkaEVO)comes with shape for LelutkaFleur @SkinFAIR.New! EyeBags&NoseBleed:[TheSkinnery] WEARENOTWELL Face Bundle BOM ONLY@SkinFair.New! Eyes:[AG] Felicity eye pack@SkinFair.New!

Spring Adds New Life & New Beauty…

Hair:[Nutmeg&Entwined] Camille. Head:[Lelutka] Zora 2.5.(LelutkaEVO]. HeadApplier:[TheSkinnery] Aimee (lelutkaEVO)@Kustom9.NEW! Eyelashes come with the head. Nails:[toksik] Lux Jacket:[etiquette] Claire with T-shirt add on. Leggings:[Cynful]Ebony’s highwaist (maitreya,kupra,legacy,bellezaFreya) Sneakers:[Semller]Pointy scallop. Watch:[RE]Funk Me Up @Cupid Inc.

The Redhead Girl…

Hair:[Stealthic]Gambit @Anthem.New! Head:[Lelutka] Fleur 2.5. Headapplier:[TheSkinnery] Leah(LelutkaEVO]. Eyeliner:[VELOUR]EMMA HD eyeliner HUD. Lipstick:[VELOUR]JOJO HD lips @KINKY.New! Body:[LEGACY] Perky 1.2.3. Tattoo:[BOLSON]Folkvangr @nthem.New! Dress:[PHARGO] Paris.New! Heels:[BREATHE] Midoriko @Kinky.New! Bag:[MOVEMENT] Love Yourself@Anthem.New!